At Tucci & Sons, we believe that good project management is critical to the successful completion of any utility, grading, paving, or development project. Our senior and middle management teams are well experienced in the skills required for good internal communication and coordination with all agencies and subcontractors related to a project.

Senior Management

 

 

Michael A. Tucci

Chairman of the Board

matucci@tucciandsons.com

Michael F. Tucci

President

mftucci@tucciandsons.com

Timothy F. Tucci

Secretary Treasurer

ttucci@tucciandsons.com

Torrey E. Johnson

General Superintendent

tjohnson@tucciandsons.com

Daniel S. Glover

Chief Estimator

dglover@tucciandsons.com

Kevin A. Kever

Chief Financial Officer

kkever@tucciandsons.com