We know the effort and expertise it takes to schedule projects, assign equipment, address difficult site conditions, and to supervise and monitor projects through completion. And we take pride in years of good results.

Management

 

 

Mike Hall

Estimator/Project Manager

mhall@tucciandsons.com

Dan Nelson

Project Manager

dnelson@tucciandsons.com

Matt Pavolka

Project Manager

mpavolka@tucciandsons.com

Jeremy Hopson

Project Manager

jhopson@tucciandsons.com

Josh LeJeune

Dispatcher/Safety Director

jlejeune@tucciandsons.com

Joe Schiemer

Field Superintendent

jschiemer@tucciandsons.com

Linda Scheyer

Legal Assistant

lscheyer@tucciandsons.com

Susan Olive

Controller

solive@tucciandsons.com

Kelly Ducommun

Contracts Administrator

kducommun@tucciandsons.com

Cliff Holmgren

Shop Superintendent

cholgren@tucciandsons.com